Firing/removing a planet minister without putting in a replacement ?

Talk about AstroNest here!
Post Reply
rautamiekka
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 9:34 pm

Firing/removing a planet minister without putting in a replacement ?

Post by rautamiekka » Thu Oct 12, 2017 9:41 pm

The title is the question.

puppykicker
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:04 am

Re: Firing/removing a planet minister without putting in a replacement ?

Post by puppykicker » Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:38 pm

If you do this, you need to place a hero with the most gov attribute available.

The gov attribute raises the output of all the resources on the planet, so any hero stationed will be better than none at all.

rautamiekka
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 9:34 pm

Re: Firing/removing a planet minister without putting in a replacement ?

Post by rautamiekka » Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:44 pm

puppykicker wrote:
Thu Nov 02, 2017 6:38 pm
If you do this, you need to place a hero with the most gov attribute available.

The gov attribute raises the output of all the resources on the planet, so any hero stationed will be better than none at all.
Yeah I know, but this is very temporary.

puppykicker
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Aug 01, 2017 3:04 am

Re: Firing/removing a planet minister without putting in a replacement ?

Post by puppykicker » Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:08 pm

of course it is temporary, but why would anyone want to leave the planet minister position empty for a long while?

rautamiekka
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 14, 2017 9:34 pm

Re: Firing/removing a planet minister without putting in a replacement ?

Post by rautamiekka » Fri Jan 12, 2018 5:42 pm

puppykicker wrote:
Fri Jan 12, 2018 4:08 pm
of course it is temporary, but why would anyone want to leave the planet minister position empty for a long while?
Trying out stuff.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests